Shopping cart
There are 132 items in your cart.
Sub-Total:
$107,162.00

Showroom Network

Colombo (Head Office/ Main Branch)
No.676, Galle Road, Kolpetty, Colombo 03
Telephone: +94 11 7534444
Fax: +94 11 2590164
Email: biz@swarnamahal.lk
kollupitiya@swarnamahal.lk (Showroom)

Sea Street (No.73)
No.73, Sea Street, Colombo 11
Telephone: +94 11 7534459

Fax : +94 11 7534461
Email: seastreet73@swarnamahal.lk

Kaluthara

No 82, Main Street, Kaluthara

Telephone : +94 34 7534444

Fax : +94 34 7534446

Email : kaluthara@swarnamahal.lk

Gold Centre
No.40, Ground Floor, Gold Centre, Sea Beach Road, Colombo 11
Telephone: +94 11 7534471

Fax : +94 11 7534473
Email: maradana@swarnamahal.lk

Maharagama
No.78, High Level Road, Maharagama
Telephone: +94 11 7534462

Fax : +94 11 7534464
Email: maharagama@swarnamahal.lk

Moratuwa
No.14, Station Road, Moratuwa
Telephone: +94 11 7534456

Fax : +94 11 7534458
Email: moratuwa@swarnamahal.lk

Negombo
No.18, Greens Road, Negombo
Telephone: +94 31 7534444

Fax : +94 31 7534446
Email: negombo@swarnamahal.lk

Nugegoda
No.95, Stanley Tillekeratne Mawatha, Nugegoda
Telephone: +94 11 7534465

Fax : +94 11 7534467
Email: nugegoda@swarnamahal.lk

Kandy
No.46, Dalada Veediya, Kandy
Telephone: +94 81 7534444
Fax: +94 81 7534446
Email: kandy@swarnamahal.lk

Matara
No.31, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Matara
Telephone: +94 41 7534444

Fax : +94 41 7534446
Email:mathara@swarnamahal.lk

Galle
No. 16, Colombo Road, Kaluwella, Galle
Telephone: +94 91 7534444

Fax : +94 91 7534446
Email: galle@swarnamahal.lk

Gampaha
No. 22/a, Mangala Road, Gampaha
Telephone: +94 33 7534444

Fax : +94 33 7534446
Email: gampaha@swarnamahal.lk

Wattala
No. 442 Negombo Road, Handala, Wattala
Telephone: +94 11 7534474

Fax : +94 11 7534476
Email: watthala@swarnamahal.lk

Rathnapura
No. 173, Main Street, Rathnapura
Telephone: +94 45 7534444

Fax : +94 45 7534446
Email: rathnapura@swarnamahal.lk

Kiribathgoda
No. 160, Kandy Road, Kiribathgoda
Telephone: +94 11 7534468

Fax : +94 11 7534470
Email: kiribathgoda@swarnamahal.lk

visa / master We ship via FedEx